Today's Playlist....
Time PlayedArtistTitle
5:03AMBlanca Winter Wonderland
5:00AMCasting Crowns Already There
5:00AMMoriah Peters Give Me Jesus
4:59AMFinding Favour Refuge
4:55AMRelient K Merry Christmas, Here's To Many More
4:49AMTenth Avenue North What You Want
4:46AMHillsong Young & Free Where You Are
4:43AMJosh Wilson Angels We Have Heard On High
4:39AMEverfound I Want Christmas Back (new)
4:35AMDanny Gokey Rise
4:32AMFrancesca Battistelli He Knows My Name
4:30AMRend Collective Ding Dong Merrily On High (new)
4:25AMJoy Williams Here With Us
4:20AMRush Of Fools O Come All Ye Faithful
4:17AMJordan Feliz Never Too Far Gone
4:13AMToby Mac Me Without You
4:09AMLincoln Brewster Oxygen
4:06AMSidewalk Prophets Because It's Christmas
4:02AMJJ Heller White Christmas
4:00AMCitizen Way How Sweet The Sound
4:00AMCrowder I Am
3:58AMCasting Crowns Just Be Held
3:55AMSara Groves Child of Love
3:49AMZach Williams Chain Breaker
3:46AMWe Are Messengers Everything Comes Alive
3:43AMFrancesca Battistelli Have Yourself A Merry Christmas
3:40AMToby Mac Christmas This Year
3:36AMBritt Nicole Through Your Eyes
3:33AMUnspoken Start A Fire
3:30AMCity Harbor It's the Most Wonderful Time
3:26AMJadon Lavik O Come O Come Emmanuel
3:19AMCasting Crowns I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
3:15AMCrowder My Victory
3:12AMLincoln Brewster Made New
3:08AMPhil Wickham Your Love Awakens Me
3:05AMJJ Heller Unto Us
3:01AMJason Castro Hark The Herald Angels Sing
3:00AMKari Jobe I Am Not Alone
3:00AMJeremy Camp Same Power
3:00AMMatt Maher Your Grace Is Enough
2:57AMFrancesca Battistelli You're Here
2:51AMFor King & Country Priceless
2:47AMMatthew West Grace Wins
2:43AMRelient K Sleigh Ride
2:39AMLauren Daigle (Day-gul) Light Of The World
2:35AMChris Tomlin Jesus
2:32AMHawk Nelson Diamonds
2:28AMPhil Wickham The First Noel
2:24AMAaron Shust God Has Come To Earth
2:17AMNeedtobreathe Go Tell It On The Mountain
2:13AMHillary Scott Thy Will
2:10AMJordan Feliz The River
2:07AMJonny Diaz Breathe
2:03AMFor King & Country Baby Boy
2:00AMSteven Curtis Chapman Joy To The World
2:00AMTenth Avenue North Christ Is Risen
2:00AMBig Daddy Weave Glory To God In The Highest
2:00AMNewsboys God's Not Dead
2:00AMMeredith Andrews Open Up The Heavens
1:53AMTobyMac Love Broke Thru
1:49AMNeedtobreathe Brother
1:44AMDavid Crowder Band The First Noel
1:41AMRend Collective Merry Christmas Everyone
1:37AMSwitchfoot Live It Well
1:33AMLauren Daigle First
1:30AMChris August I'll Be Home For Christmas
1:26AMDownhere Christmas in Our Hearts
1:22AMRelient K Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
1:18AMHawk Nelson Live Like You're Loved
1:14AMChris Tomlin At The Cross (Love Ran Red)
1:11AMLove & The Outcome The God I Know
1:07AMMercyMe Our Lullaby
1:03AMTenth Avenue North Deck the Halls