Today's Playlist....
Time PlayedArtistTitle
12:36AMFrancesca Battistelli This Could Change Everything
12:33AMCrowder Run Devil Run
12:29AMI Am They No Impossible With You
12:26AMUnspoken Good Fight
12:20AMJenn Johnson Goodness of God
12:17AMDanny Gokey Wanted
12:13AMJeremy Camp Keep Me In The Moment
12:09AMMatt Maher Your Love Defends Me
12:05AMNatalie Grant Your Great Name
12:01AMCochren & Co. One Day